Le Noranda Hotel & Spa

Contact us

Le Noranda

We are waiting for you

Image

Le Noranda

41, 6e Rue
Rouyn-Noranda J9X 1Y8

819-762-2341

819-762-8991

Restaurant Le Cellier

819-762-2341 ext 3

Convention Center

819-762-2341 ext 2

Jardin Spa

819-762-2341 ext 4

819-762-8991

Our team

The Noranda Hotel & Spa team will be happy to answer your questions and assist you with your réservations.

Image

Hotel

Frédéric Arsenault

General Manager
Ext 7744
farsenault@lenoranda.com

Dominic Brûlé

Accommodation Director
Ext 7705
dbrule@lenoranda.com

Sébastien Lapointe

Accommodation Assistan Director
Ext 7708
slapointe@lenoranda.com

Olivier Martineau

Accounting Manager
Ext 7701
omartineau@lenoranda.com

Restaurant Le Cellier

Jessika Fraser

Restauration Director
Ext 7703
jfraser@lenoranda.com

Convention Center

Simon Brûlé

Director of the Convention Center of Rouyn-Noranda
Ext 7702

Benjamin Tremblay

Maitre d and Catering Manager
Ext 7704
btremblay@lenoranda.com

Marilyn Ramacieri

Assistant director of the Convention Center of Rouyn-Noranda
Ext 7721
mramacieri@lenoranda.com

Bonny Rochefort

Sales Coordinator of the Convention Center of Rouyn-Noranda
Ext 7720
brochefort@lenoranda.com

Jardin Spa

Valérie Guertin

Jardin Spa Director
Ext 7746
vguertin@lenoranda.com

Julie Pratte

Jardin Spa Receptionnist
Ext 7745
spa@lenoranda.com

Contact us

You can still contact us, right here - right now. Use this contact form to send an e-mail. Usually we respond in 1 bussiness day.